Your superior gaze cast from behind those damn  Movie Star sunglasses

made me so uncomfortable I wore my shirt backwards the next day

Even though I don’t trust nobody whose car windows and glasses be tinted so dark you can’t make out who they are

or what

Suspicious breeds of predators hide in plain sight

I reckon your condescending pity gave me the willies ’cause I almost saw myself through your eyes!

If I ever did see myself through your eyes I’d break every damn mirror in my house!

If I ever did see myself through your self righteous condemning eyeballs

I wouldn’t even have mirrors in my house

Cause my reflection would’ve  hauled  ass and run away!

If I ever believed I was who you saw me to be..

I’d become you!

And then I’d have to bitch slap the Hell outta both of us!

